Reviews

we appreciate the feedback

Graham Wendy Janke
Graham Wendy Janke
Dec 2018
I have just ordered 80m2 of floor tiles from Mitesh at Underwood. Amazing service and such patience. He happily continued photographing and comparing a number of 600 x 600 lappato tiles for me. I have previously been able to go into the store myself, but have now moved 3 and 1/2 hours drive away so I am thrilled to be still able to shop at Cheap Tiles Online as their prices are excellent. Well done guys. Thanks so much.
Tony Michael
Tony Michael
Dec 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Colin Prowse
Colin Prowse
Dec 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Murray Courtman
Murray Courtman
Nov 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Bec Esmond
Bec Esmond
Nov 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
yogesh bhatt
yogesh bhatt
Nov 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Michael Nesvadba
Michael Nesvadba
Nov 2018
Great selection of tiles at a reasonable price. Great service.
jackie cripps
jackie cripps
Nov 2018
Really helpful and nice
Angus Clark
Angus Clark
Nov 2018
Great range and price.staff very helpful and always available to ask advice

Customer Service.

0 +
5 star ratings

Sourced from Google Business reviews. To view more reviews, or to submit your own on Google, please click the button below.

nezir kasumagic
nezir kasumagic
Oct 2018
Great service !!!
ZHI CHEN
ZHI CHEN
Oct 2018
Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly staff, we were looked after by Mitesh and very happy with his suggestions
Anne Chhabra
Anne Chhabra
Oct 2018
we are very happy to deal with cheap tiles online. Staff is very friendly and helped us always. In fact they accepted return for left over stock and arranged pick up too by charging only little fees. We cannot be happier than that. I would recommend everyone to deal with these guys. Thanks again Sunny & Anshul
Stephanie Ashfield
Stephanie Ashfield
Oct 2018
I have been buying my tiles here for the last couple of years mainly for my renovation projects. The prices are great and the service second to none. They even sell bathrooms now so one less place to go to. Here is a few after pics of our last house flip. We were very happy with the quality!
Glenn Hawker
Glenn Hawker
Oct 2018
I have just completed a large renovation in Melbourne and had picked out a tile at one of the national retailers. Thought I would do a bit of research and luckily I found this store. They even had the exact same tile! Just over a week later, I had them laid. Even if you include shipping, it was easily worth the time. Hands down, the best prices I have seen. Thanks very much.
Rizal
Rizal
Aug 2018
We are really happy with the selection and services given to us by Cheaptilesonline
marilyn mills
marilyn mills
Oct 2018
Hugh display friendly staff great prices
Suzanne Grennan
Suzanne Grennan
Oct 2018
Don’t buy anwhere else - this tile store is the best! Fantastic pre and post sales service; great prices; and flexible with delivery. The tiles look great and will definitely go back for the bathroom tiles. Thanks team👍
Aaron Hickey
Aaron Hickey
Aug 2018
Despite the name they have a great collection at varying price points. They were very happy to assist with tile selection and went out of their way to split delivery. Thanks
Sarah Coates
Sarah Coates
Jul 2018
Just wanted to say a big thanks to the team at Cheap Tiles Online! I always receive prompt professional service and great tiles at a great price. I went to pick up my tiles today and found I had a flat tire. Thanks to Chris and Craig in the warehouse for going above and beyond and for changing the tire super quickly for me!! Thanks guys!! I will recommend CTO to everyone! Kind regards, Sarah
Amit Ghai
Amit Ghai
Jul 2018
Best place to buy tiles with lots of variety at great affordable prices. Mitesh has been really helpful. He quickly understood what would suit us and advised accordingly. Would highly recommend.
Mitchell Edwards
Mitchell Edwards
Jul 2018
Knowledgable and friendly staff, quality products and great pricing - can't recommend these guys enough!!